Vorstandschaft

Vorsitzende

Lucie Reller

Herrnstraße 53
90763 Fürth
Handy: (0152) 34032641

lucie.reller@nuernberg.dlrg-jugend.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Manuel Schilfarth

Ziegenstraße 50
90482 Nürnberg

manuel.schilfarth@nuernberg.dlrg-jugend.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Monique Laubenstein

Gugelstraße 150
90459 Nürnberg
Handy: (0174) 1935092

monique.laubenstein@nuernberg.dlrg-jugend.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Kevin Blahm

Welfenstraße 13a
90475 Nürnberg
Handy: (0151) 59857466

kevin.blahm@nuernberg.dlrg-jugend.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Stefanie Efa

Haderastraße 23a
90451 Nürnberg

stefanie.efa@nuernberg.dlrg-jugend.de

Leiter Wirtschaft und Finanzen

Philipp Ahnert

Herzog-Bernhard-Straße 120
90439 Nürnberg
Handy: (0173) 3878911

schatzmeister@nuernberg.dlrg-jugend.de

Beisitzerin

Beatrice Buzila

Wiesenstraße 7
90443 Nürnberg
Handy: (0152) 28748635

beatrice.buzila@nuernberg.dlrg-jugend.de

Beisitzerin

Jasmin Schamberger

Delsenbachweg 37
90425 Nürnberg
Tel.: (0911) 334635

jasmin.schamberger@nuernberg.dlrg-jugend.de